• Seguimiento del Pedido
  • Iniciar Sesion o Registrar
    Ingresar
    Correo Electrónico:
    Contraseña:
    Nuevo Cliente
    Registrarse en FocalPrice, y puede:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Obtener recomendaciones personalizadas.

carro)0 )
5 star : 18(78%)
4 star : 3(13%)
3 star : 2(8%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
23 customer reviews Escribe una reseña, Pon Imágenes, OPost Videos, and get Focal Points.
PERFECT
 worldcanada11/18/2015 10:19:36
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This cable is great to have on hand for quick charges. It's small enough that I can keep it in my purse to use when needed. I will purchase more to have around the house/in the office.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
para cliente
 miravaldo8/9/2015 15:13:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
comprei para revenda
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Заряжает, но качество чуть хуже оригинала
 Dimgen4/22/2015 04:35:42
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
При подключении айфон пишет, что зарядное устройство не сертифицировано. Но при этом заряжает нормально.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
ok perfect
 antodelpeso3/18/2015 12:32:08
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
ok perfect
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Amazing Product!!
 sureshkaushik12/17/2014 12:37:46
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I love this one. Really nice.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Super cool!!
 sureshkaushik12/1/2014 11:54:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I am a regular customer of focalprice. These guys sell amazing products. This one has been super cool. Thanks!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Satisfeito
 Edgard_ecm10/16/2014 06:03:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Designer moderno resistente, funcional, preço justo se comparado com o mesmo produto no Brasil, envio rápido e sem custo para o Brasil, SUPER RECOMENDO! Atualmente funciona, pois já comprei outros e após alguns meses não funcionaram mais.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
This is a great product for the price!
 dplessala9/25/2014 14:43:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I bought this product for those times that I needed to charge my iPhone at work. It works as described and has served that purpose fine.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Exactly what I needed and can't beat price!
 yogi_bear6/4/2014 10:58:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Exactly what I needed and can't beat price! I would buy 20 more if i needed them haha I Need the short lenght for the car, and the kitchen counter wall socket, It's well built, better finish than expected, seems solid. Comparable to original Apple or Belkin product
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
molto pratico
 fabroz19695/29/2014 10:20:32
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
utile da portare con se anche nel portamonete. in totale è lungo quanto l'iphone compresi i connettori. esce il messaggio di non compatibilita' solo dopo 30secondi averlo collegato al telefono senza aver connesso il caricatore alla presa elettrica. connettendo tutto nello stesso momento non esce nessun messaggio il telefono si carica comunque. ne ho presi due che tengo in luoghi diversi in caso di emergenza ricarica. consigliatissimo ...presso ottimo!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Páginas: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Más Vendidos